What happens if I click the “End Presenting” by accident?

Clicking the “End Presenting” button will end your live webinar presentation. It's not the end of the world.

Depending on how far along you are into the live presentation when you clicked to end it, we may be able to: 
- Re-schedule your talk and email the audience about the new webinar date & time. Please note that not all of the pre-registrants from your 1st webinar attempt will make it to the 2nd webinar. 
- Provide you with the MP4 file of the 1st webinar to allow you to edit this file, so we can upload the updated version and make it available for the on-demand audiences.

Before you decide which option to go with, it’s best to first talk to your Customer Success Manager or the appropriate Community Manager at BrightTALK. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments







Powered by Zendesk