My email address is already in use? How do I log in?

The "already in use" message means that you are attempting to register an account, but there is already one registered using your email address.  To log in, use the "Log in" button highlighted in the attached screenshot.  If you've forgotten your password, there is a link on the login page with instructions to follow, or you can reset it here.

Screen_Shot_2015-02-09_at_10.17.40.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments







Powered by Zendesk