The "already in use" message means that you are attempting to register an account, but there is already one registered using your email address. To log in, use the "Log in" button highlighted in the attached screenshot. If you've forgotten your password, there is a link on the login page with instructions to follow, or you can reset it here.
I here by to friend with pure and good heart
Thanks for the help
Please sign in to leave a comment.