Yes, your webinars are your content to organise and promote. If a webinar is no longer relevant to your marketing program or out-of-date, you can un-publish that content. The webinar will no longer be available for viewing or publicly listed. However, it will remain in your channel manager's content list: which acts as a history of your content creation. You can also set an un-publish date if you prefer.