If I’ve made changes to my slide deck, can I re-upload?

Yes, every slide deck you upload will replace the previous one. If you have two slide decks to upload, you need to merge them into one single deck using PowerPoint, then upload the presentation via the presenter screen.

Noted there is a 15-minute cut-off point for slides uploading in Standard Webinars. More information here: Can I upload my slides at any time?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments







Powered by Zendesk