What happens if I cancel a scheduled webinar?

If you cancel an upcoming webinar it will be removed from your public channel listing. You will still have access to any reporting data contained within the cancelled webinar.

If you have enabled the email service for your channel, an automatic cancellation notification will be emailed to those subscribers that have pre-registered to attend this webinar.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments







Powered by Zendesk