How do I delete a webinar?

It is not currently possible to delete any content in your channel.  This is a security measure to ensure that irreplaceable content isn't accidentally lost forever.

However, you can unpublish content, which will remove it from public view, even for viewers with a direct link.  You can do this from the "Edit booking" page for each of your webinars.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments







Powered by Zendesk