Can a BrightTALK user unsubscribe from a channel? Can they delete their profiles on BrightTALK?

Yes, a BrightTALK user can un-subscribe from any channel by clicking on “My BrightTALK” and then finding the channel they no longer want to view listed under "My channels". There is the option next to each channel to "Unsubscribe". They will be prompted with a message requesting they confirm this action.

Users can also delete their user account on BrightTALK by visiting 'My BrightTALK' and 'Edit Profile' - they will see an option that says "Delete me from BrightTALK”.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments







Powered by Zendesk