In a Pro webinar, you have an additional four minutes to conclude your webinar once the original time allotment for the webinar has been exceeded.
After your presentation has gone over the original duration by two minutes, you will be notified that you have two minutes remaining.
After four total minutes, the presentation will end, and the phone line will be cut.
In a Talks webinar, after you have exceeded your original duration by three minutes, you will receive a prompt to extend your webinar by an additional five minutes.
If you choose to extend your webinar by clicking the “Extend for another 5 mins” button, you can continue your webinar until you choose to end it manually (up to a total duration of three hours).