If you've created a Series but no longer want the public page to be accessible, you can unpublish that Series page by following these steps:
1. Select "Series" from the BrightTALK Central side navigation
2. Click the "Manage" button next to the Series you wish to modify
3. Then, on the following screen, click "Edit details"
4. From this screen, find the setting for "Published" and change the toggle to "Unpublished"
5. Click the "Proceed" button down at the bottom to save. Your page will now be unpublished and no longer accessible.
Note: It may take up to 2 minutes for this change to reflect
Article is closed for comments.