If you have upcoming content in your Series, audience members will be given the option to "Register for all." When clicked, this will register them for all upcoming content. A few notes on this:
- If an audience member clicks "Register for all," then you later add more upcoming content to the Series, they will not be automatically registered for that new content.
- On-demand content is completely ignored by this feature. That content can just be viewed normally (1 by 1) by the audience member.
Article is closed for comments.